Work on SharePoint Book Nears Completion


For the last several months, actually since September of 2007, I started working on a SharePoint book.  It has been time consuming to say the last.  Over the duration of the project I’ve gotten faster at getting chapters written, but it still took until early February 2008 to finish writing it all.  Now that I’m into just going through comments from the technical reviewers, I am begining to have a little time for myself again.  We are about half way through the technical reviews and I suspect pretty much on schedule for a May 2008 release of the book.  This weekend was the first weekend I did not have to do something for the book.  It has been like a vacation. 
By sharepointmike Posted in Books

Leave a Reply

